Dangerous Rolf

I almost got run over by Rolf Harris…..twice. Two separate occasions and several miles apart.

Once in Orpington…..I wasn’t watching where I was going and he was speeding towards me. His mouth made the classic “Oh, NO!” shape but he missed.

The next time was a couple of weeks later. I was crossing the road near Australia House on the Aldwych and he came speeding around the corner. His mouth made the classic “Oh, NO!” shape again but I ran out of the way.

I imagine those are not the only times when his mouth made the classic “Oh, NO!” shape in recent years.

Leave a Reply

